Sunday, 17 November, 2019
  League Time Status Team Res 1st 2nd HT 3rd 4th FT OT    
x KOR D1 10:00 3rd Quarter Goyang Orions 50 14 13 27 23 - - -  
Mobis Phoebus 61 21 21 42 19 - - -
x KOR D1 10:00 4th Quarter KCC Egis 59 24 11 35 19 5 59 -  
Samsung Thunders 56 11 16 27 23 6 56 -
x WLD  10:30 Break Rain OR Shine Elasto Painters 41 23 18 41 - - - -  
Meralco Bolts 42 21 21 42 - - - -
x TUR D1 12:00 Scheduled Darussafaka Cooper Tires - - - - - - - -  
Afyonkarahisar Bld - - - - - - - -
x WLD  12:45 Scheduled Globalport Batang Pier - - - - - - - -  
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel - - - - - - - -
x  INT FRDL 13:00 Scheduled Mega Vizura - - - - - - - -  
Lastovka Domzale - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 13:00 Scheduled Pallacanestro Trento 2009 - - - - - - - -  
Vanoli-Braga Cremona - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 13:00 Scheduled Lighthouse Trapani - - - - - - - -  
Novi Casale Monferrato - - - - - - - -
x SPA D1 13:30 Scheduled Regal FC Barcelona - - - - - - - -  
Asefa Estudiantes - - - - - - - -
x CHN D1 13:35 Scheduled Chongqing Fly Dragons - - - - - - - -  
Zhejiang Guangsha Lions - - - - - - - -
x CHN D1 13:35 Scheduled Dongguan Marco Polo - - - - - - - -  
Shanghai Sharks - - - - - - - -
x CHN D1 14:00 Scheduled Bayi Army Rocket - - - - - - - -  
Jilin Northeast Tigers - - - - - - - -
x SPA D1 14:00 Scheduled Gran Canaria 2014 - - - - - - - -  
Ucam Murcia - - - - - - - -
x  INT FRDL 14:15 Scheduled BC Minsk 2006 - - - - - - - -  
BC Enisey - - - - - - - -
x TUR D1 14:15 Scheduled Tofas Bursa - - - - - - - -  
Fenerbahce Ulker - - - - - - - -
x BRA D1 16:00 Scheduled BC Brasília - - - - - - - -  
Bauru SP - - - - - - - -
x GER D1 16:00 Scheduled FC Bayern München - - - - - - - -  
BBC Bayreuth - - - - - - - -
x GER D1 16:00 Scheduled DJK S.olivier Würzburg - - - - - - - -  
Fraport Skyliners Frankfurt - - - - - - - -
x  INT FRDL 16:00 Scheduled Lokomotiv Kuban - - - - - - - -  
BC Kalev/Cramo - - - - - - - -
x POL D1 16:00 Scheduled Spojnia Stargard - - - - - - - -  
BM Slam Stal Ostrow Wielkopolski - - - - - - - -
x TUR D1 16:30 Scheduled Besiktas - - - - - - - -  
Bursaspor Durmazlar - - - - - - - -
x GRE D1 16:45 Scheduled Peristeri - - - - - - - -  
PAOK BC - - - - - - - -
x FRA D1 17:00 Scheduled JSF Nanterre - - - - - - - -  
Paris Levallois - - - - - - - -
x LTU D1 17:00 Scheduled Siauliai - - - - - - - -  
Neptunas Klaipeda - - - - - - - -
x LTU D1 17:00 Scheduled Pieno Zvaigzdes - - - - - - - -  
BC Zalgiris Kaunas - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 18:00 Scheduled Cimberio Varese - - - - - - - -  
Umana Venezia - - - - - - - -
x SPA D1 18:00 Scheduled Valencia Basket - - - - - - - -  
CAI Zaragoza - - - - - - - -
x LTU D1 18:15 Scheduled Techasas Panevezys - - - - - - - -  
Nevezis Kedainiai - - - - - - - -
x AUT D1 18:30 Scheduled Allianz Swans Gmunden - - - - - - - -  
Basketclubs Vienna - - - - - - - -
x AUT D1 18:30 Scheduled Ubsc Raiffeisen Graz - - - - - - - -  
Vienna D.c. Timberwolves - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 18:30 Scheduled Universo Treviso - - - - - - - -  
Centrale Del Latte Brescia - - - - - - - -
x POL D1 18:30 Scheduled Asseco Prokom Gdynia - - - - - - - -  
Legia Warszawa - - - - - - - -
x FRA D1 19:00 Scheduled JL Bourg Basket - - - - - - - -  
Asvel Basket - - - - - - - -
x GER D1 19:00 Scheduled Enbw Ludwigsburg - - - - - - - -  
Alba Berlin - - - - - - - -
x GER D1 19:00 Scheduled EWE Baskets Oldenburg - - - - - - - -  
Telekom Baskets Bonn - - - - - - - -
x  INT FRDL 19:00 Scheduled Mornar - - - - - - - -  
KK Zadar - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Pallacanestro Trieste 2004 - - - - - - - -  
Canadian Solar Bologna - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled NPC Rieti - - - - - - - -  
Angelico Biella - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled M Rinnovabili Agrigento - - - - - - - -  
Manital Torino - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Pallacanestro 2.015 Forli - - - - - - - -  
Pepsi Caserta - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Derthona Tortona - - - - - - - -  
Orlandina Capo D'Orlando - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Amici Pallacanestro Udinese - - - - - - - -  
Poderosa Pallacanestro Montegranaro - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Roseto Sharks - - - - - - - -  
Pallacanestro Orzinuovi - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Allianz Pazienza Cestistica San Severo - - - - - - - -  
Stings Mantova - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:00 Scheduled Aget Imola - - - - - - - -  
Tezenis Verona - - - - - - - -
x SRB D1 19:00 Scheduled Zlatibor Cajetina - - - - - - - -  
KK Borac Cacak - - - - - - - -
x SRB D1 19:00 Scheduled OKK Novi Pazar - - - - - - - -  
Vojvodina Srbija Gas Novi Sad - - - - - - - -
x ISR D1 19:30 Scheduled Ironi Ness Ziona - - - - - - - -  
Hapoel Eilat - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 19:30 Scheduled Fortitudo Bologna 103 - - - - - - - -  
Ea7-Emporio Armani Milano - - - - - - - -
x SPA D1 19:30 Scheduled Bizkaia Bilbao Basket - - - - - - - -  
Real Madrid - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 20:00 Scheduled Giorgio Tesi Group Pistoia - - - - - - - -  
Bennet Cantu - - - - - - - -
x POL D1 20:30 Scheduled Slask Wroclaw - - - - - - - -  
GTK Gliwice - - - - - - - -
x  INT FRDL 21:00 Scheduled KK Partizan Mt:s - - - - - - - -  
Crvena Zvezda Beograd - - - - - - - -
x SPA D1 21:00 Scheduled Caja Laboral Baskonia - - - - - - - -  
Baloncesto Fuenlabrada - - - - - - - -
x GER D1 21:30 Scheduled Brose Baskets Bamberg - - - - - - - -  
Ratiopharm Ulm - - - - - - - -
x ITA D1 21:45 Scheduled Virtus Roma - - - - - - - -  
Scavolini Siviglia Pesaro - - - - - - - -
x USA D1 22:00 Scheduled Cleveland Cavaliers - - - - - - - -  
Philadelphia 76ers - - - - - - - -
x USA D1 22:30 Scheduled Sacramento Kings - - - - - - - -  
Boston Celtics - - - - - - - -
Results
x JPN D1 08:05 Finished Chiba Jets 76 20 17 37 15 24 76 -  
Levanga Hokkaido 81 27 19 46 19 16 81 -
x JPN D1 08:05 Finished Mitsubishi Diamond Dolphins Nagoya 83 22 17 39 22 22 83 -  
Osaka Evessa 73 14 15 29 29 15 73 -
x JPN D1 08:05 Finished Toyota Alvark Tokyo 85 19 21 40 24 21 85 -  
Hamamatsu Higashimikawa Phoenix 63 10 18 28 7 28 63 -
x AUS  08:00 Finished Perth Wildcats 88 20 27 47 20 21 88 -  
New Zealand Breakers 77 19 16 35 27 15 77 -
x KOR D1 08:00 Finished Dongbu Promy 83 18 18 36 25 22 83 -  
Seoul SK Knights 77 21 14 35 27 15 77 -
x KOR D1 08:00 Finished Anyang Kgc 73 21 21 42 15 16 73 -  
KT Sonicboom 86 20 17 37 28 21 86 -
x JPN D1 07:05 Finished Yokohama B Corsairs 60 13 14 27 22 11 60 -  
Toshiba Brave Thunders Kanagawa 84 23 17 40 19 25 84 -
x JPN D1 07:05 Finished Niigata Albirex BB 76 12 20 32 22 22 76 -  
Link Tochigi Brex 85 34 15 49 23 13 85 -
x JPN D1 07:05 Finished Ryukyu Golden Kings Okinawa 81 26 21 47 16 18 81 -  
Shiga Lake Stars 45 7 9 16 16 13 45 -
x JPN D1 07:05 Finished Hitachi Sunrockers Tokyo 81 21 15 36 26 19 81 -  
Kyoto Hannarizu 75 24 14 38 20 17 75 -
x JPN D1 07:05 Finished Aisin Seahorses Mikawa 71 18 19 37 15 19 71 -  
Toyama Grouses 72 24 16 40 17 15 72 -
x JPN D1 07:05 Finished Akita Northern Happinets 72 22 15 37 19 16 72 -  
Shimane Susanoo Magic 81 15 25 40 19 22 81 -
x AUS  06:00 Finished Sydney Kings 92 24 27 51 19 22 92 -  
Wollongong Hawks 87 28 17 45 20 22 87 -
x USA D1 05:30 Finished Los Angeles Clippers 127 43 31 74 38 38 150 -  
Atlanta Hawks 101 30 32 62 20 19 101 -
x USA D1 03:30 Finished Dallas Mavericks 110 32 21 53 25 32 110 -  
Toronto Raptors 102 22 38 60 17 25 102 -
x USA D1 03:30 Finished San Antonio Spurs 116 23 35 58 38 20 116 -  
Portland Trail Blazers 121 41 25 66 24 31 121 -
x USA D1 03:00 Finished Miami Heat 109 29 25 54 24 31 109 -  
New Orleans Hornets 94 22 27 49 16 29 94 -
x USA D1 03:00 Finished Minnesota Timberwolves 105 30 32 62 23 20 105 -  
Houston Rockets 125 31 33 64 29 32 125 -
x USA D1 02:30 Finished New York Knicks 102 23 32 55 21 26 102 -  
Charlotte Bobcats 103 20 27 47 28 28 103 -
x USA D1 02:00 Finished Indiana Pacers 83 22 14 36 27 20 83 -  
Milwaukee Bucks 102 26 23 49 22 31 102 -
x USA D1 01:00 Finished Chicago Bulls 111 19 37 56 22 33 111 -  
New Jersey Nets 117 30 20 50 24 43 117 -
16/11 21:21
GMT-12
16/11 22:21
GMT-11
16/11 23:21
GMT-10
17/11 00:21
GMT-9
17/11 01:21
GMT-8
17/11 02:21
GMT-7
17/11 03:21
GMT-6
17/11 04:21
GMT-5
17/11 05:21
GMT-4
17/11 06:21
GMT-3
17/11 07:21
GMT-2
17/11 08:21
GMT-1
17/11 09:21
GMT
17/11 10:21
GMT+1
17/11 11:21
GMT+2
17/11 12:21
GMT+3
17/11 13:21
GMT+4
17/11 14:21
GMT+5
17/11 15:21
GMT+6
17/11 16:21
GMT+7
17/11 17:21
GMT+8
17/11 18:21
GMT+9
17/11 19:21
GMT+10
17/11 20:21
GMT+11
17/11 21:21
GMT+12
English
Ελληνικά