Sunday, 20 June, 2021
  League Time Status Home Score Away HT    
x USA  05:30 90+' LAS Vegas Lights
1-3
Orange County Blues FC 1-0  
Stadium
Cashman Field
 
x USA  05:30 90+' San Diego Loyal SC
2-1
Arizona United FC 1-0  
Stadium
Torero Stadium
 
x USA D1 05:30 90+' Portland
2
2-1
3
Kansas City 2-1
 
Stadium
Providence Park
Referee
Kelly, Alan
87' Zambrano, Renzo (87') 2-1    
83'     2-1 (83') Sanchez, Ilie
82'     2-1 (82') Shelton, Khiry in
82'     2-1 (82') Espinoza, Roger out
80' Blanco, Sebastian in (80') 2-1    
80' Valeri, Diego out (80') 2-1    
74'     2-1 (74') Espinoza, Roger
70' Mabiala, Larrys in (70') 2-1    
70' Loria, Marvin out (70') 2-1    
69'     2-1 (69') Fontas, Andreu
59' Zambrano, Renzo in (59') 2-1    
59' Asprilla, Dairon out (59') 2-1    
HT   2-1  
45' Loria, Marvin (45') 2-1    
38' Zuparic, Dario (38') 1-1    
36' Asprilla, Dairon (36') 1-1    
28'     0-1 (28') Lindsey, Jaylin
x USA D1 06:00 63' Los Angeles FC
1-1
2
Houston 0-0
 
Stadium
Banc of California Stadium
Referee
Dickerson, Joseph
59'     1-1 (59') Quintero, Darwin in
59'     1-1 (59') Pasher, Tyler out
58'     1-1 (58') Urruti, Maximiliano
55'     1-0 (55') Corona, Joe in
55'     1-0 (55') Rodriguez, Memo out
50' Cifuentes, Jose (50') 1-0    
46' Duke, Bryce in (46') 0-0    
46' Kaye, Mark Anthony out (46') 0-0    
HT   0-0  
30'     0-0 (30') Vera, Matias
17'     0-0 (17') Parker, Tim
x JPN D2 09:00 Sched SC Sagamihara
-
Tokyo V -  
Stadium
Sagamihara Gion Stadium
 
x   10:00 Sched Italy (SRL)
-
Wales (SRL) -  
 
x   10:00 Sched Switzerland (SRL)
-
Turkey (SRL) -  
 
x KOR D1 10:00 Sched Ulsan Hyundai
-
Seongnam -  
Stadium
Ulsan Munsu Football Stadium
 
x KOR D2 10:00 Sched Bucheon FC 1995
-
Gyeongnam -  
Stadium
Bucheon Stadium
 
x KOR D2 10:00 Sched Chungnam Asan FC
-
Chunnam -  
Stadium
Yishunsin Stadium
 
x JPN D1 11:00 Sched Kashima A
-
Vegalta S -  
Stadium
Kashima Soccer Stadium
 
x JPN D2 12:00 Sched Mito H
-
Montedio Y -  
Stadium
K's denki Stadium Mito
 
x KOR D2 12:30 Sched Busan
-
Goyang Kookmin Bank -  
Stadium
Asiad Main Stadium
 
x JPN D1 13:00 Sched Urawa R.D.
-
Shonan B -  
Stadium
Saitama Stadium 2002
 
x JPN D2 13:00 Sched Giravanz K
-
Ehime -  
Stadium
Honjo Athletic Stadium
 
x JPN D2 13:00 Sched Thespa K
-
Machida Zelvia -  
Stadium
Shoda Shoyu Stadium Gunma
 
x NOR  14:00 Sched Egersund Ik
-
Nardo -  
Stadium
Egersund Idrettsparken
 
x NOR  14:30 Sched Hodd
-
Senja -  
Stadium
Høddvoll Stadion
 
x NOR  15:00 Sched Kvik-Halden
-
Tromsdalen -  
Stadium
Halden Stadion
 
x NOR  15:00 Sched Levanger
-
Notodden -  
Stadium
TOBB Arena Levanger
 
x BRA  16:00 Sched Sousa Pb
-
Campinense Pb -  
Stadium
Estadio Antonio Mariz
 
x ENG Conf 16:00 Sched Hartlepool United
-
Torquay United -  
Stadium
Ashton Gate
 
x FIN D2 16:00 Sched Jaro
-
Pk-35/Vjs -  
Stadium
Jakobstads Centralplan
 
x FIN D2 16:00 Sched Klubi-04
-
If Gnistan -  
Stadium
Bolt Arena
 
x FIN D2 16:00 Sched Kokkola
-
Musan Salama -  
Stadium
Kokkolan keskuskentta
 
x NOR D1 16:00 Sched Mjondalen
-
Stromsgodset -  
Stadium
Consto Arena
Referee
Eskas, Espen Andreas
 
x SWE D2 16:00 Sched Trelleborg
-
Falkenberg -  
Stadium
Vangavallen
Referee
Dufva-Johansson, Andreas
 
x NOR  16:30 Sched Brattvåg
-
Asker -  
Stadium
Brattvag stadion
 
x BRA  17:00 Sched Ypiranga Rs
-
Botafogo Sp -  
Stadium
Estadio Olimpico Colosso da Lagoa
 
x BRA D1 17:00 Sched Palmeiras
-
America MG -  
Stadium
Allianz Parque
Referee
Ferreira de Moraes, Jefferson
 
x LTU D1 17:00 Sched FK Panevezys
-
Vilniaus Riteriai -  
Stadium
Panevezio Futbolo Akademijos Stadionas
 
x NOR  17:00 Sched Kongsvinger
-
Fløya -  
Stadium
Gjemselund Stadion
 
x FIN D2 18:30 Sched Mp Mikkeli
-
JIPPO -  
Stadium
Mikkelin Urheilupuisto
 
x  EURO 19:00 Sched Italy
-
Wales -  
Stadium
Olimpico in Rome
Referee
Hategan, Ovidiu Alin
 
x  EURO 19:00 Sched Switzerland
-
Turkey -  
Stadium
Baku Olympic Stadium
Referee
Vincic, Slavko
 
x ICE D1 19:00 Sched Ka Akureyri
-
Valur Reykjavik -  
Stadium
Akureyrarvöllur
 
x LTU D1 19:00 Sched FK Spyris Kaunas
-
FC Hegelmann Litauen Kaunas -  
Stadium
NFA stadionas
 
x MAR  19:00 Sched DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi
-
Rapide Oued Zem -  
Stadium
Stade El Abdi
 
x NOR D1 19:00 Sched Brann
-
Odd Grenland -  
Stadium
Brann Stadion
Referee
Hagen, Tom Harald
 
x NOR D1 19:00 Sched Haugesund
-
Kristiansund -  
Stadium
Haugesund Stadium
Referee
Grotta, Marius Hansen
 
x NOR D1 19:00 Sched Molde
-
Stabaek -  
Stadium
Aker Stadion
Referee
Hagenes, Kristoffer
 
x NOR D1 19:00 Sched Rosenborg
-
Sarpsborg -  
Stadium
Lerkendal Stadion
Referee
Hansen, Tore
 
x NOR D1 19:00 Sched Tromso
-
Lillestrom -  
Stadium
Alfheim Stadion
Referee
Aslam, Mohammad Usman
 
x ICE D1 20:00 Sched Fylkir Reykjavik
-
Ia Akranes -  
Stadium
Fylkisvollur
 
x ICE D1 20:00 Sched Stjarnan Gardabae
-
Hk Kopavogur -  
Stadium
Samsung Vollurinn
 
x NOR D1 21:00 Sched Vålerenga If
-
Bodo/Glimt -  
Stadium
Intility Arena
Referee
Saggi, Rohit
 
x USA D1 21:00 Sched Atlanta United FC
-
Philadelphia -  
Stadium
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Referee
Unkel, Ted
 
x MAR  21:15 Sched Cayb Club Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid
-
FUS Fath Union Sportive Rabat -  
Stadium
Stade Municipal de Berrechid
 
x POL D2 21:40 Sched LKS Lodz
-
Bogdanka Leczna -  
Stadium
Stadion LKS
 
x URU D1 21:45 Sched Penarol
-
Deportivo Maldonado -  
Stadium
Estadio Campeon del Siglo
Referee
Burgos, Jose
 
x BRA  22:00 Sched Altos PI
-
Manaus FC AM -  
Stadium
Estadio Municipal Felipe Raulino
 
x BRA D1 22:00 Sched Bahia
-
Corinthians -  
Stadium
Arena Fonte Nova
Referee
de Araujo, Bruno Arleu
 
x BRA D1 22:00 Sched Internacional
-
Ceara -  
Stadium
Estadio Beira-Rio
Referee
Pombo Lopez, Diego
 
x BRA D2 22:00 Sched Nautico PE
-
Botafogo RJ -  
Stadium
Estadio dos Aflitos
 
x SPA D2 22:00 Sched Girona Fc
-
Rayo Vallecano -  
Stadium
Estadi Montilivi
 
x USA  22:00 Sched Racing Louisville FC
-
Houston Dash -  
Stadium
Lynn Family Stadium
 
x ICE D1 22:15 Sched Breidablik Kopavogur
-
Hafnarfjordur -  
Stadium
Kopavogsvollur
 
x ICE D1 22:15 Sched Ibv Keflavik
-
Leiknir Reykjavik -  
Stadium
Nettovöllurinn
 
x COL  23:00 Sched Los Millionarios
-
Deportes Tolima -  
Stadium
Estadio Nemesio Camacho El Campin
 
x USA  23:00 Sched Portland Thorns FC
-
Kansas City Nwsl -  
Stadium
Providence Park
 
x MAR  23:30 Sched Husa Hassania Agadir
-
MAS Maghrib A Fes -  
Stadium
Stade Al Inbiaâte
 
x  CON CA 00:00 Sched Venezuela
-
Ecuador -  
Stadium
Nilton Santos
 
x BRA  00:00 Sched Figueirense
-
Mirassol Sp -  
Stadium
Orlando Scarpelli
 
x USA  00:00 Sched Swope Park Rangers
-
Indy Eleven -  
Stadium
Children's Mercy Park
 
x BRA D1 00:15 Sched Atletico PR
-
Atl. GO -  
Stadium
Arena da Baixada
Referee
Fernandes de Lima, Felipe
 
x BRA D1 00:15 Sched Fortaleza Ce
-
Fluminense -  
Stadium
Estadio Castelao
Referee
Rodrigues de Souza, Flavio
 
x BRA D1 00:15 Sched Santos
-
Sao Paulo -  
Stadium
Vila Belmiro
Referee
Pereira Sampiao, Savio
 
x USA  01:00 Sched Orlando Pride
-
Sky Blue -  
Stadium
Comerica
 
x BRA D1 02:30 Sched Juventude Rs
-
Sport Recife -  
Stadium
Estadio Alfredo Jaconi
Referee
Toski Marques, Rodolpho
 
x BRA D2 02:30 Sched Csa Al
-
Londrina Pr -  
Stadium
Estadio Rei Pele
 
x  CON CA 03:00 Sched Colombia
-
Peru -  
Stadium
Olimpico
 
Results
x BRA D1 22:00 PP Cuiaba Mt
P.P.
Gremio -  
Stadium
Estadio Presidente Eurico Gaspar Dutra
Referee
Holanda, Leo Simao
 
x RSA D1 13:00 PP Real Kings FC
P.P.
Chippa United -  
Stadium
Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
 
x USA D1 04:00 FT Austin FC
1
0-0
2
San Jose 0-0
 
Stadium
Q2 Stadium
Referee
Elfath, Ismail
90' Berhalter, Sebastian in (90') 0-0    
90' Fagundez, Diego out (90') 0-0    
82'     0-0 (82') Thompson, Tommy in
82'     0-0 (82') Wondolowski, Chris out
77'     0-0 (77') Fierro, Carlos in
77'     0-0 (77') Marie, Paul out
71' Perez, Manny in (71') 0-0    
71' Stroud, Jared out (71') 0-0    
67'     0-0 (67') Cowell, Cade in
67'     0-0 (67') Lopez, Eduardo out
67'     0-0 (67') Salinas, Shea in
67'     0-0 (67') Rios, Andy out
HT   0-0  
44' Stroud, Jared (44') 0-0    
25'     0-0 (25') Remedi, Eric
15'     0-0 (15') Jungwirth, Florian
x USA D1 04:00 FT LA Galaxy
1-2
Seattle 1-1
 
Stadium
Dignity Health Sports Park
Referee
Fischer, Drew
90' Dunbar, Cameron in (90') 1-2    
90' Villafana, Jorge out (90') 1-2    
90' Zubak, Ethan in (90') 1-2    
90' Lletget, Sebastian out (90') 1-2    
88'     1-2 (88') Bruin, Will in
88'     1-2 (88') Roldan, Alex out
87'     1-2 (87') Leyva, Danny in
87'     1-2 (87') Cissoko, Abdoulaye out
80' Grandsir, Samuel in (80') 1-2    
80' Alvarez, Efrain out (80') 1-2    
76'     1-2 (76') Medranda, Jimmy in
76'     1-2 (76') Montero, Fredy out
49'     1-2 (49') Ruidiaz, Raul
HT   1-2  
41'     1-1 (41') Gomez Andrade, Yeimar
21' Kljestan, Sacha (Pen) (21') 1-0    
8' DePuy, Nick in (8') 0-0    
8' Steres, Daniel out (8') 0-0    
x USA  03:30 FT Memphis 901 FC
0-1
OKC Energy FC 0-1  
Stadium
AutoZone Park
 
x USA  03:30 PP Oakland Roots SC
P.P.
Sacramento Republic FC -  
 
x USA  03:30 FT San Antonio FC
1-1
Rio Grande Valley FC 1-1  
Stadium
Toyota Field
 
x USA D1 03:30 FT Dallas
2
1-1
3
NSC Minnesota 0-1
 
Stadium
Toyota Stadium
Referee
De Oliveira, Marcos
90' Cerrillo, Edwin in (90') 1-1    
90' Pepi, Ricardo out (90') 1-1    
89'     1-1 (89') Boxall, Michael
89' Jara, Franco (89') 1-1    
84' Pepi, Ricardo (84') 1-1    
83'     1-1 (83') Agudelo, Juan in
83'     1-1 (83') Fragapane, Franco out
79' ElMedkhar, Kalil in (79') 1-1    
79' Obrian, Jader out (79') 1-1    
79' Tessmann, Tanner in (79') 1-1    
79' Quignon, Facundo out (79') 1-1    
74'     1-1 (74') Abila, Ramon in
74'     1-1 (74') Hunou, Adrien out
74'     1-1 (74') Reynoso, Emanuel in
74'     1-1 (74') Trapp, Wil out
68' Pepi, Ricardo (68') 1-1    
67'     0-1 (67') Gasper, Chase
67'     0-1 (67') Alonso, Osvaldo in
67'     0-1 (67') Hayes, Jacori out
66'     0-1 (66') Finlay, Ethan in
66'     0-1 (66') Hansen, Niko out
46' Jara, Franco in (46') 0-1    
46' Ricaurte, Andres out (46') 0-1    
46' Ferreira, Jesus in (46') 0-1    
46' Pomykal, Paxton out (46') 0-1    
HT   0-1  
36'     0-1 (36') Fragapane, Franco
2'     0-0 (2') Dibassy, Bakaye
x BRA D1 03:00 FT Flamengo
2
2-3
3
Bragantino 1-1
 
Stadium
Maracana
Referee
da Silva Machado, Braulio
90'     2-3 (90') Chrigor
90' Willian Arao (90') 2-2    
90'     2-2 (90') Lucas Evangelista
84'     2-2 (84') Natan in
84'     2-2 (84') Weverson out
83'     2-2 (83') Chrigor in
83'     2-2 (83') Ytalo out
77'     2-2 (77') Edimar in
77'     2-2 (77') Eric Ramires out
73' Max in (73') 2-2    
73' Michael out (73') 2-2    
69'     2-2 (69') Eric Ramires
65'     2-1 (65') Cuello, Tomas in
65'     2-1 (65') Helinho out
64' Muniz, Rodrigo (64') 2-1    
HT   2-1  
45'     1-1 (45') Artur
30'     1-1 (30') Aderlan
27' Muniz, Rodrigo (27') 1-1    
12'     0-1 (12') Aderlan
9' Henrique, Bruno (9') 0-0    
x BRA D2 03:00 FT Sampaio Correa Ma
3-1
Confianca Se 0-1  
Stadium
Estadio Governador Joao Castelo
83' Ciel (83') 3-1    
62' Ciel (62') 2-1    
60' A. Luiz (60') 1-1    
HT   1-1  
23'     0-1 (23') Neto Berola (Pen)
x BRA D2 03:00 FT Vila Nova
0-1
Coritiba 0-0  
Stadium
Serra Dourada
74'     0-1 (74') I. Paixao
HT   0-1  
x ECU  03:00 FT Emelec
0-2
9 De Octubre FC 0-1  
Stadium
Estadio Banco del Pacífico Capwell
89'     0-2 (89') Medina, John in
89'     0-2 (89') Valencia, Tito out
84'     0-2 (84') Viera, Maximiliano in
84'     0-2 (84') Fajardo, Jose out
84'     0-2 (84') Paredes, Joao in
84'     0-2 (84') Luna, Danny out
84' Sanchez, Bryan in (84') 0-2    
84' Caicedo, Jefferson out (84') 0-2    
84' Lastre, Edgar in (84') 0-2    
84' Caicedo, Romario out (84') 0-2    
76'     0-2 (76') Jaramillo, Renny in
76'     0-2 (76') Mejia, Felipe out
76'     0-2 (76') Cortez, Joan in
76'     0-2 (76') Cetre, Eder out
75' Auria, Maikel in (75') 0-2    
75' Vernaza, Jefferson out (75') 0-2    
72'     0-2 (72') Luna, Danny
62' Cabeza, Alejandro in (62') 0-1    
62' Bangoura, Lass out (62') 0-1    
62' Montiel, Davor in (62') 0-1    
62' Gracia, Angel out (62') 0-1    
HT   0-1  
26'     0-1 (26') Luna, Danny
x USA  03:00 FT Tulsa Roughnecks FC
2-3
Louisville City FC 1-3  
Stadium
Oneok Field
 
x USA D1 03:00 FT Washington DC
2
1-0
2
5
Inter Miami CF 0-0
 
Stadium
Audi Field
Referee
Bazakos, Fotis
90'     1-0 (90') Jones, Joevin
90' Brillant, Frederic in (90') 1-0    
90' Gressel, Julian out (90') 1-0    
84'     1-0 (84') Shawcross, Ryan
83' Yow, Griffin in (83') 1-0    
83' Kamara, Ola out (83') 1-0    
83' Mora, Joseph in (83') 1-0    
83' Paredes, Kevin out (83') 1-0    
80'     1-0 (80') Jones, Joevin in
80'     1-0 (80') Makoun, Christian out
80'     1-0 (80') Higuain, Federico in
80'     1-0 (80') Shea, Brek out
74'     1-0 (74') Leerdam, Kelvin in
74'     1-0 (74') Morgan, Lewis out
72' Kamara, Ola (Pen) (72') 1-0    
63' Nyeman, Moses in (63') 0-0    
63' Martins, Felipe out (63') 0-0    
63' Robertha, Nigel in (63') 0-0    
63' Perez, Adrien out (63') 0-0    
58'     0-0 (58') Ulloa, Victor in
58'     0-0 (58') Chapman, Jay out
56'     0-0 (56') Gregore
47'     0-0 (47') Gregore
HT   0-0  
37' Martins, Felipe (37') 0-0    
37'     0-0 (37') Carranza, Julian
25' Paredes, Kevin (25') 0-0    
23'     0-0 (23') Makoun, Christian
x USA  03:00 FT Chicago Red Stars
1-1
Washington Spirit 0-0  
Stadium
Soldier Field
 
x USA  02:30 Abd Birmingham Legion FC
-
Austin Bold FC -  
Stadium
BBVA Compass Field
 
x USA  02:30 FT Tampa Bay
1-2
Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0-1  
Stadium
Al Lang Stadium
 
x USA D1 02:30 FT Columbus Crew
2
2-0
2
Chicago Fire 2-0
 
Stadium
Historic Crew Stadium
Referee
Chilowicz, Alex
87' Abdul-Salaam, Saad in (87') 2-0    
87' Santos, Pedro out (87') 2-0    
82'     2-0 (82') Collier, Elliot in
82'     2-0 (82') Medran, Alvaro out
70' Molino, Kevin in (70') 2-0    
70' Etienne, Derrick out (70') 2-0    
65'     2-0 (65') Medran, Alvaro
62' Francis, Waylon in (62') 2-0    
62' Matan, Alexandru out (62') 2-0    
58'     2-0 (58') Espinoza, Jhon in
58'     2-0 (58') Sekulic, Boris out
46'     2-0 (46') Beric, Robert in
46'     2-0 (46') Offor, Chinonso out
46'     2-0 (46') Stojanovic, Luka in
46'     2-0 (46') Gutierrez, Brian out
HT   2-0  
44'     2-0 (44') Herbers, Fabian
34' Zardes, Gyasi (34') 2-0    
25' Williams, Josh (25') 1-0    
21' Etienne, Derrick (21') 1-0    
17' Zardes, Gyasi (17') 1-0    
x USA D1 02:30 FT FC Cincinnati
2
0-2
4
Colorado 0-1
 
Stadium
Nippert Stadium
Referee
Toledo, Baldomero
90'     0-2 (90') Wilson, Danny
90'     0-2 (90') Galvan, Braian in
90'     0-2 (90') Vines, Sam out
84'     0-2 (84') Mezquida, Nicolas in
84'     0-2 (84') Bassett, Cole out
83' Kovacevic, Franko in (83') 0-2    
83' Brenner out (83') 0-2    
77' Medunjanin, Haris in (77') 0-2    
77' Kubo, Yuya out (77') 0-2    
77' Vazquez, Brandon in (77') 0-2    
77' Castillo, Edgar out (77') 0-2    
72'     0-2 (72') Lewis, Jonathan
70'     0-1 (70') Moor, Drew in
70'     0-1 (70') Abubakar, Lalas out
63' Locadia, Jurgen in (63') 0-1    
63' Atanga, Isaac out (63') 0-1    
61'     0-1 (61') Price, Jack
46'     0-1 (46') Benezet, Nicolas in
46'     0-1 (46') Barrios, Michael out
46'     0-1 (46') Lewis, Jonathan in
46'     0-1 (46') Rubio, Diego out
46' Hagglund, Nick in (46') 0-1    
46' Vallecilla, Exon out (46') 0-1    
HT   0-1  
45'     0-1 (45') Abubakar, Lalas
45' Castillo, Edgar (45') 0-1    
45' Brenner (45') 0-1    
23'     0-1 (23') Acosta, Kellyn
21'     0-1 (21') Rubio, Diego
x USA D1 02:30 FT New York City FC
3
2-3
2
New England 0-1
 
Stadium
Yankee Stadium
Referee
Chapman, Allen
90'     2-3 (90') Caldwell, Scott in
90'     2-3 (90') McNamara, Tommy out
89' Rodriguez, Santiago in (89') 2-3    
89' Morales, Alfredo out (89') 2-3    
88'     2-3 (88') McNamara, Tommy
85' Tajouri, Ismael (85') 2-2    
81'     1-2 (81') Kessler, Henry in
81'     1-2 (81') Bou, Gustavo out
78'     1-2 (78') Bell, Jonathan
76' Sands, James (76') 1-1    
76' Tajouri, Ismael in (76') 1-1    
76' Castellanos, Valentin out (76') 1-1    
58'     1-1 (58') Buksa, Adam in
58'     1-1 (58') Felix, Lucas Maciel out
58'     1-1 (58') Buchanan, Tajon in
58'     1-1 (58') Traustason, Arnor out
56' Thiago (56') 1-1    
55' Thiago (55') 1-1    
53'     0-1 (53') Felix, Lucas Maciel
46' Thiago in (46') 0-1    
46' Talles Magno out (46') 0-1    
HT   0-1  
39' Castellanos, Valentin (39') 0-1    
27'     0-1 (27') Bou, Gustavo
19'     0-0 (19') Polster, Matt
x USA D1 02:30 FT Toronto
2
2-3
3
Orlando City SC 2-2
 
Stadium
Exploria Stadium
Referee
Villarreal, Armando
90'     2-3 (90') Nani
87' Dwyer, Dom in (87') 2-3    
87' Delgado, Marky out (87') 2-3    
84'     2-3 (84') Junior Urso
80'     2-2 (80') Michel, Benji in
80'     2-2 (80') Pereyra, Mauricio out
75'     2-2 (75') Moutinho, Joao
71'     2-2 (71') Mueller, Chris in
71'     2-2 (71') van der Water, Silvester out
71' Shaffelburg, Jacob in (71') 2-2    
71' Osorio, Jonathan out (71') 2-2    
70'     2-2 (70') Junior Urso
67' Gonzalez, Omar (67') 2-2    
64' Mullins, Patrick in (64') 2-2    
64' Akinola, Ayo out (64') 2-2    
64'     2-2 (64') Dike, Daryl in
64'     2-2 (64') Akindele, Tesho out
64' Delgado, Marky (64') 2-2    
HT   2-2  
39' Osorio, Jonathan (39') 2-2    
10' Akinola, Ayo (10') 1-2    
8'     0-2 (8') Nani
1'     0-1 (1') Akindele, Tesho
x USA  02:00 FT Hartford Athletic
2-1
Loudoun United FC 1-0  
Stadium
Dillon Stadium
 
x BRA  01:00 FT Oeste Sp
0-0
Criciuma 0-0  
Stadium
Arena Barueri
 
x BRA D2 01:00 FT Operario Pr
2-1
1
Cruzeiro 1-1  
Stadium
Estadio Germano Kruger
85' D. Silva (85') 2-1    
HT   2-1  
44'     1-1 (44') F. Augusto
32' P. Sergio (32') 1-0    
29'     0-0 (29') Weverton
x BRA D2 01:00 FT Vitoria
3-1
Brusque Sc 0-1  
Stadium
Estadio Manoel Barradas
88' Y. Catatau (88') 3-1    
83' David (83') 2-1    
59' Soares (59') 1-1    
HT   1-1  
25'     0-1 (25') Edu
x BRA D2 00:30 FT Guarani
1-0
Ponte Preta 1-0  
Stadium
Estadio Brinco de Ouro
42' Regis (42') 1-0    
x ECU  00:00 FT Jose Teran
3-5
2
Delfin SC 1-2  
Stadium
Estadio Municipal Ruminahui
88'     3-5 (88') Alman, Jostin
83' Escobar, Joffre in (83') 3-4    
83' Garcia, Bryan out (83') 3-4    
79'     3-4 (79') Burbano, Robert
70'     3-3 (70') Velez, Charles in
70'     3-3 (70') Susvielles, Joaquin out
69'     3-3 (69') Canga, Luis
66' Ortiz, Cristian in (66') 3-3    
66' Vite, Pedro out (66') 3-3    
66' Faravelli, Lorenzo in (66') 3-3    
66' Segovia, Luis out (66') 3-3    
60'     3-3 (60') Alman, Jostin in
60'     3-3 (60') Rojas, Juan out
60'     3-3 (60') Peralta, Kevin in
60'     3-3 (60') Monrroy, Joffre out
59'     3-3 (59') Corozo, Janner
57' Landazuri, Anthony (57') 3-2    
50' Garcia, Bryan (50') 2-2    
46'     1-2 (46') Corozo, Janner in
46'     1-2 (46') Villalva, Alejandro out
46'     1-2 (46') Burbano, Robert in
46'     1-2 (46') Reyes, Maykel out
46' Sanchez, Jhon in (46') 1-2    
46' Leiton, Darlin out (46') 1-2    
46' Guerrero, Fernando in (46') 1-2    
46' Chavez, Jhoanner out (46') 1-2    
HT   1-2  
38'     1-2 (38') Monrroy, Joffre
33'     1-2 (33') Piris, Oscar
22' Landazuri, Anthony (22') 1-1    
6'     0-1 (6') Susvielles, Joaquin
19/06 16:29
GMT-12
19/06 17:29
GMT-11
19/06 18:29
GMT-10
19/06 19:29
GMT-9
19/06 20:29
GMT-8
19/06 21:29
GMT-7
19/06 22:29
GMT-6
19/06 23:29
GMT-5
20/06 00:29
GMT-4
20/06 01:29
GMT-3
20/06 02:29
GMT-2
20/06 03:29
GMT-1
20/06 04:29
GMT
20/06 05:29
GMT+1
20/06 06:29
GMT+2
20/06 07:29
GMT+3
20/06 08:29
GMT+4
20/06 09:29
GMT+5
20/06 10:29
GMT+6
20/06 11:29
GMT+7
20/06 12:29
GMT+8
20/06 13:29
GMT+9
20/06 14:29
GMT+10
20/06 15:29
GMT+11
20/06 16:29
GMT+12
English
Ελληνικά